You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambodian Apartment Tour // Living On the Top Floor.

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah man you definitely need a bucket, then the coconut man will think you’re a nutter to 😂

That really is an amazing view, you should try doing some time lapse footage of it for sunset and sunrise I think you could pull off an amazing video.

Sort:  

My only worry would be that the rope on the bucket would come undone and my coconut would kill him...
heavy little buggers I tell ya! lol
Jail time for me !!!!
haha

Yeah man, well I have recently purchased a new phone which has a time-lapse mode on it, so I cant think of a better way to try it out.
Thanks for watching man. Dam tricky vlogging eh!
Reeeespect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49