You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited For The Upcoming @FreeWriteHouse & @OneLoveDTube Author Reading Collaboration - D00k13 Digest #212

in #dtube6 years ago

Yeah I am super stoked for this collaboration, you welcomed me with open arms and now is my chance to return the honour! I see Bruni out there constantly curating and participating within the FreeWrite community thus I delegated to him, I think he will make good use of our curation bot helping to make certain everyone participating receives votes if he accepts 😉

I am certain the #OneLoveDTube community can help you through any technical difficulties, it will be nice to see the personalities portrayed through everyone’s writings in their readings.

Proud to be with you guys,
We Will Get There Together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62