You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Block.one announces VOICE their new social media platform on EOS. Thoughts and Opinions.

in #dtube5 years ago

I personally think the first crypto social media to gain some sort of wide rang adoption will open the door for mass crypto adoption so all the power to them 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Oh for sure. I am not against it. As I said. I do believe in Steem and in what we have here and the community in here. But that doesn't mean we can't reach more People in different communities and also crosspost. 😉

Yeah buddy I agree, make use of all the tools available! I do intend to start cross promoting for steam eventually and will most likely feel that platform out at some point.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68