You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 10 (with @d00k13)

in #dtube5 years ago

I love being able to favourite videos in @Partiko that I am forever going to come back to when I need a reminder of why I do what I do!

That was a blast guys! Feels odd to be looked up to, honestly. I have always given full credit to our developers for their works but I end up in the spot light 😅 thus I am stoked to see @techcoderx back to posting, he nails the details that go over my head and can break it down so that I understand! I’d say he’s the true strength of @onelovedtube 💪

I love that you adopted the saying ❤️

PS making certain this one is backed up on our nodes 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

OMG I have soooo many in my favourites. I'll make sure to go back to them after I am done commenting. Paryiko has somr really cool features 👌🏻

Its not weird, its deserving. You have done and are continuing to do so much...you deserve being looked up to.
I am happy to see @techcoderx on dtube. Right now I just go back to his comment section with a bucket of popcorn. Its fun

Thank you for doing all that you do, @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @d00k13 for giving us your valuable time. This is one of the most memorable episodes for me.. Thank you once again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54