You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Post Your Content Elsewhere? How's That Going For You? - @D00k13 Digest #392

in #dtube5 years ago

I hear you seems dependant on the content you posting there, no ones really interested in my lower end ramblings it seems.

As for buying your course yea wanna give me a freebie lesson?

I stay away from Facebook mostly but do post to Instagram and Twitter, fairly good responses there!

Still trying to figure out how to find an audience... that’s one place I have always struggled but also I tend to not know what I want to create day by day anyways so... 🤦‍♂️

Soon we will see a YouTube share option on DTube I think will interest you!

I do seriously agree the biggest issue facing Steem is the complexity, I think some simplified version would do much better at user retention. I have had the same response with those I try support and on board, they drop out because it’s far to much effort. I have much to learn myself even after a year and the explosion of dapps doesn’t make it any easier 😅

Thanks for sharing, truly appreciate your honesty.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91