You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puppy Love // A FreeRead

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Another high bar set 🤩 I think we found your calling 🤔

Curious what do you use for editing? That would be a good video to share for others wanting to tackle your level of creation, share your process with us? I think @oracle-d does a @dtube share your process contest and i am certain you could win!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @d00k13 :D
I started with iMovie and then just purchased the Movavi editor a month ago
I mostly use Transitions to give it movement... and of course music in the background always helps set the mood :D
Let me try and whip something up...(I promised Marianne too )

Thank you for the vote of confidence :D
<3

Sounds like a plan 🤞

No worries, having a good example of what’s possible with a guide of how to get to that level will be very encouraging for those not sure where to start 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45