You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Challenges and Successes with No Video Because I Can’t Upload Right Now

in #dtube6 years ago

I would like to offer you to try the #OneLoveDTube uploader for solving your uploading issues, I am not certain it will work but worth a try 😅. @gray00 / @graylan & @techcoderx do you think it would help?

Usually it’s a paid service but we are offering a trail to selected users to see if it will help their creation process. In short you skip the DTube uploader completely submitting your video straight to IPFS and we have full support by DTube for the project, still shows in DTube feed and will recieve the normal curations.

Great post 😘 by the way with lots of useful information, thank you for sharing your experiences and I’m sorry your uploading is so challenging.

Hit me up in discord if your wanting to give it a try 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @d00k13. I would definitely like to try. It's almost 1 am now in Malaysia, but I will definitely contact you tomorrow to find out details. My brain is fried right now and I need sleep!

Thank you for the compliments. I tried to lay out all the issues I'm having even though there are so many diverse ones. So many people want to post videos, but not all of us are technically and creatively up to speed.

Yea it’s the biggest issue facing DTube simplicity of use 😅

Sounds like a plan, I hope we can help you over come at least that one annoying aspect that waists so much time! You wouldn’t believe how many times I’ve had to reupload the same thing I’m just lucky my data is not limited and I have a quick connection.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will try it as soon as I can. Since I got a video to upload today, I need to wait until 24 hours later now. Thank you so much for ll your help and resteeming my "help needed" post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45