You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling To Bad Tonight, Out Steppinā€™ Till I Tire [Day #1 Quitting Smoking Complete] - D00k13 Digest #357

in #dtube ā€¢ 5 years ago

Lol I am doing @actifit šŸ’Ŗ yesterday ended up 23k total today Iā€™m at about 20k now but running late... only an hour left before I must post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: Ā 

Oh yeah, thatā€™s right I thought I saw those actiffit posts, thatā€™s what gave me other idea I guess! Lol I even went to your blog to double check looking for that actiffit post and must have got distracted! Nice post keep up the good work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy, yeah I tend to have a lot going on I can imagine stopping in on my blog could get pretty distracting LOL

That reminds me 18 mins and counting to get my post up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally trying to keep track of 10000 followers on the various sites, even my photographic memory hiccuped! I remembered and was hesitating to comment cause I kinda remembered voting ur active post last week or so! Thanks!šŸ™šŸ¤™

Posted using Partiko iOS

It all becomes a blur at one point or another šŸ˜… I really just try enjoy what ever it is Iā€™m looking at for the time Iā€™m looking at it... share and save if something I will refer back to.... I find there is far more to remember about things than I have memory to store it! I will remember important things such as you got 10k followers which is the engagement Iā€™ve been trying to build towards for the last year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58