Tonight I Am So Bagged I Almost Forgot! [Day #2 Quitting Smoking Complete] - D00k13 Digest #359

in #dtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, having not slept last night I am so bagged from today that I almost completely forgot to record and put up a vlog. Really quick one coming at you, sorry vocal is a little low for background music I have no time to fix now.... I must accept the goof and continue steppin’ forward!

Anyways I’ve had some THC candies so I should sleep well tonight! Once I’m done steppin’ for the evening 💪

Joys of mobile vlogging! Writing While Walking 👍

That’s It @D00k13 Out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get some sleep, brother. And congrats on stop smoking journey

Thanks buddy I definitely needed to get some sleep! Starting today not feeling too bad today, I found out from the pharmacist that I can get some nicotine patches for free so I’m currently waiting on those, should make this whole process a lot easier!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Probably glad you are gradually quitting smoking

I am pretty excited to give up the habit and save my health, If everything goes as I expect it will be the first time in quite a long while but I will actually feel good physically!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey mate. How are you today after the bad news about drug wars scamming the steemit members....

I am really confused for now... my morning become really bad... I feel that I am burning from inside out...

They want to change from seem to future tokens....

Then what

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah dude it does totally seem like a bit of a scamy maneuver!

At first I was pretty upset as well because I have invested nearly 100 Steem but after thinking about it a little bit more I think I now understand why the change was necessary!

Has to do from a business standpoint I imagine and trying to ensure capital so that they can continue paying the individuals necessary for further development. Using a token that is not exchangeable currently will allow them to build their business capital before having to worry about that token devaluing and crashing their project!

I am hopeful they remain as a steem-based game and further hopeful that their tokens of choice will be easily exchangeable back for the steem you’re paying for them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy you also 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93