I Didn’t Sleep Last Night But Still Started Off Steppin’! #Seven77 Pushups With The 🦆 - D00k13 Digest #358

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, starting off day two completely wiped feeling from not being able to sleep I decided to take my coffee along with me! I am finding once I get past that first thing in the morning FML I actually start to feel good while @actifit steppin’. Went down to Langford Lake today and did my #Seven77 pushups with the ducks, Jerry was so good didn’t even bark once at them!

In total I did 3 laps around my hood, stopped at home after the first and had a shave while grabbing another coffee. Did my pushups and took plenty of pictures of the ducks. Captured a beautiful sunrise as I didn’t sleep lol I was up to see it!

I bet you ill be feeling pretty bagged by the end of the day! Watch for that vlog 😝

That’s It @D00k13 Out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh damn! Could really see the no sleep in your eyes at first, lol. I guess I was lucky I was being injected with fentanyl those first few days I "quit" recently. That stuff makes you sleep whether you want to or not. Hope the sleep gets better for you soon!

Yeah buddy definitely feeling it, sleep should be better next couple days I imagine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I salute your decision of quit smoking 🚬

Thanks buddy it is a must for my own sake 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jerry is a good dog I like him take care of him, and have a wonderful Friday. Till tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do buddy, actually I think Jerry is taking more care of me right now 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

If your having issues playing my videos you can always use the IPFS link at bottom of description, #OneLoveDTube backed up 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

cover Photo beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.74% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54