You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is My Birthday which Starts the Awareness & Engagement Contest with 150 Plus #Steem Prize Pool - An Amazing New Tribe Called CTP from @jongolson Launched #JustTagIt

in #dtube5 years ago

Happy Birthday my friend what a great way of celebrating it with the Steem blockchain, your truly a good hearted man giving on the day most expect to receive! I will most definitely be checking out that tribe by @jongolson 👌

Sort:  

Thank You So Much My Brother @d00k13 for the Birthday wishes... I am humbled by your kind words always... This has been my way all my life... For me, it has always been my practice to give... My elders raised me this way and told me that when doing this, I will truly be blessed in life and I have been... Thank You for participating in the contest and for your kind words in the video as well... It is people like you brother who inspire me to stay this way as well... I know how much you give to so many in life and here within the #steem ecosystem... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome brother, glad you enjoyed it!
You like myself must’ve had a selfless influence in your raising, ill say a little thanks to your elders tonight for having produced such a blockchain blessing 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84