You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a woman's message to the Muslim world [English Captions]

in #dtube7 years ago

This hit pretty close to home. My relatives were super crazy religious and oppressive. I spent most of my adult life feeling shame and guilt for being alive.

Good for her. Women like her make me feel proud to be one.

Sort:  

as a conservative myself ,I have to apologize for how some of my folks act sometimes.
it is because they are poor and afraid, that's all

you should create a decentralized religion where no one but the blockchain has a direct connection to God!

hey that is a very innovative idea.
allow everyone to participate in forming the moral code necessary for the given time.
@ackza, you have a smart mind. I like how you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64