You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube wont let me upload

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi.

without an errormessage it is hard. Can you please do the following:

  1. Open Chrome.
  2. Go to d.tube.
  3. Open the console (F12).
  4. Try to upload.

Do you see any errors in the console menu?
If not, please check also the "network", there you can find all requests. If one is red, could you please post the statuscode and the reponsebody?

Best regards,
Andy

Sort:  

Thanks for the help, I just received an error stating "Token has no role" do you know what I can do to fix this?
It also says broadcast error? Here is an image of what I see. I blacked out some info cuz i don't know if it's personal or not.

thanks for your help I really appreciate!
Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 2.31.54 PM.png it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74