Hello DTube I am Cynetyc

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello I am Cynetyc and this is my first video on this platform .
In this video I am talking about my past and more exact how I got into crypto and found Steemit , my struggle with my life on the sea and of course my plans for the future.

Check my small blog here on Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@cynetyc

My youtube Channel here:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgxa7N3cWniR3rkLBGKtzAg

Create a cloud mining contract with Hashflare here:

https://hashflare.io/r/11CD9D5B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A good alternative to youtube, that is great man!

Thanks @mindlock ! Youtube needs to have strong competition and I think this will be it.

keep it up ♥ following you @cynetyc

Cool video @cynetyc, well done!

Thank you @fevronia!

hahaha...... does not seeing full video.But posting her comment.

don't mind sir.

good luck sir,

Thank you very much @suchi, much apreciated!

hahahh nice post :))
Thanks for sharing.. @cynetyc

Thank you @aquia10!

Your welcome :)) It was a pleasure for me :))

This is a really nice share thanks. I will follow you @cynetyc

Thank you very much @slayer10, I apreciate it a lot!

I am heppy for you like my message

very beautiful song. I hope it does not addiction. @cynetyc

Thank you @darksea !
Fun fact : I first started on youtube with a Romanian channel and I just made music and put photos . The music from that channel was made with a producer version of FL Studio 8 .
Unfortunatlly I did not have any succes on that channel so I stopped making my original music...but from time to time I make some sounds that I mix and put in my videos ... this one from my video here is named Ever_Felt_pt_1 (begining) and Cielo (end) and free to use from youtube library also it can be edited, cut to your liking.

Ever_Felpt_pt_1 I will go and listen

A good alternative to youtube, that is great man

Thanks @lathees2015!

Good post @cynetyc
I like it

Thank you @rusli!

You welcome @cynetyc
I am waiting for your next video, and if you have free time please visit my blog, thank you

We are growing as a family ha :) I am happy to see people here like you for sharing something so everybody can learn from each other.

Thank you very much @newworldtech for your kind words!

good videos 👍👍👍

Thanks @adamazzi!

You welcome @cynetyc
keep working hopefully achieved your goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99