BREAKING: Andrew Yang Suspends Campaign Following New Hampshire Primary | Above It All #113

in #dtube5 years ago


Let me know your thoughts!

#YangGang #Yang2020 #Yangang

Go to my website to find everything you need to know about me!
http://speed.dog/
Give me money on patreon and I will be happy! https://www.patreon.com/Cyberdemon531


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

@cyberdemon531's top sponsors,

@steemyoda (-3) (bid-bot), @rocky1 (62) (bid-bot), @upmewhale (65) (bid-bot), @dtube (68), @appreciator (66) (delegate 4 votes), @glitterfart (67)


IMAGE SOURCE

Hi @logiczombie! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 4.0 SP delegation to @glitterfart.

I live for civil debate.

What debate resolutions do you consider your strongest?

IDK, I just respond to what people have, so you go.

DEISM = ATHEISM (deism is functionally indistinguishable from atheism)

Would you like to take the PRO or CON position?

uhh..... lol? i don't really care about that

FREE-MARKET = GOOD (100% free)

Would you like to take the PRO or CON position?

I don't know what you mean by free market. We've never had free markets and we definitely never will.

I think if you go back far enough in history, you'll find some truly free-markets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50