Curt Owen Take One - Blackstreet - No Diggity

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello again Steemians!

Happy new year! Thought I would start the year off with one of my favorite songs to play! Here is a cover of No Diggity by Blackstreet.
More cover songs to come soon!

Also: let me know what artists you guys are interested in hearing more of! I would love to a custom video and dedicate it to you!!

Steem on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’re such a great musician Curt. Found you through Brian, but so glad I did. Keep it up brother!

thank you!! dude i am glad you watch Brians videos and i'm glad you decided to check me out!!

Ayyyy my brother!

Freakin' fire - love that you're committed to engaging every day on steemit bby

i am excited! I am about to post again right now!

yes happy new year too. be happy with your music in 2018

yes happy new year! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47