Make It Through by Curt Owen - STEEMIT DEBUE!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hole Steemians!

I am excited to share for the first time with you, a music video for my original song called " Make it through."
This song is from my album Through the Storm and I am excited for you to hear it!

All the scenes in this video were filmed in San Diego CA!
I hope you enjoy. Film credit to @brianturner :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interesting post.

Nice one to upload! I wonder what the film would look like now with so much more experience! :)

cool friends
I really like the music

Fantastic! I'm new to Steemit and finding like minded musicions. I love your sound. WIll follow for sure.

hey buddy just wanna ask, how you can withdraw your earnings -> $85.290 here in Dtube? i dont know how to withdraw our earnings here in dtube, hope you reply my questions. thank you

After 7 days you can go to your "wallet" and the payout will be available! :)

i cant wait to watch "make it through " on dtube

i am stoked that you are excited!! lemme know what you think!

Indeed , interesting facts to describe content .
Some of the ideas are really challenging .
I am not able to really express what i think about the topic but trying my best.

Wonderful piece. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30