❗❕❗Tutorial 😜💙Rick and Morty🧡😱 My first t-shirt design😎🤟 Favorite cartoon 😍💖by @curly-xu

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my big family!

Today I want to introduce you to my favorite cartoon, or rather one of my favorites. I love cartoons.
Yes! I'm a big kid. More precisely small, considering that I'm low.

Many people know this mad scientist and his grandson. Yes, this is Rick and Morty. Their adventures are very exciting and interesting. I'm already waiting for the next season.
If someone has not seen this cartoon, I advise.

So! This is my first t-shirt drawing experience. For my birthday, I was given acrylic for fabric. But I did not dare to try it out. And suddenly! A wave of inspiration covered me up. One idea made me feel better.
I bought a black T-shirt and decided to make it happen.
By the way, Rick and Morty on this t-shirt are just the beginning.

So! This is a guide. Where to start?

If you can not draw, do not worry! I will tell you a simple way to make an original T-shirt. ✨


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very cool and funny design. Well done, @curly-xu. 😎

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Even so? Very cool:)You surprise all the time)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80