Hearthstone NEW Weekly Tavern Brawl

in #dtube6 years ago


Nafarian Rises
This weekly brawl you are fighting with another player to kill the boss.
This post is a video so please click on it to see the video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really like these kind of cooperative tavern brawls in hearthstone. Maybe blizzard should consider a cooperative mode for the game. Also making strategies without talking to your mate is so fun. Just by the cards he plays you understand the next move and make a great minion.

Your game is also fantastic to watch.

thank you. I also like the cooperative game.

I should get back into this game..... it was fun. I usually got pawned though lol

It is one game that I really enjoy playing

Well now I wanna get back into this game haha! Good stuff 👍

Peace!
@chiren

tavern brawl makes the game interesting again

i think to start playing again

yes it is a fun game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45