You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEBULA

in #dtube5 years ago

I was born and raised on drum and bass, the first years of this century were great for the music, till somewhere around 2010 i think dnb was all the time alive in the underground and later just disappeared somewhere behind dubstep... I am very happy that drum and bass is coming back in 2019 and everything around it, like tracks, gigs and videoclips like yours are much more professional than in the past. Few years ago there was "Goldie - Inncercity Life" or "Klute - Saviour" or commercial Pendulum with its unglorious "Tarantula" or "Slam". Not much beside it. Now technology and passions are giving the opportunity for the community to build a brand new dnb generation. I am curious about where the new drumandbass wave will go and what will show this time :)

tldr : I'm very glad for your contribution into the music I love for way much longer than just a decade

Sort:  

thanks ... drum and bass is my favorite genre to work on ... thank you so much for your comment :)

thank you so much ... drum and bass is my favorite genre to work on .... :) I too believe it doesn't get much recognition

you're welcome ;) as a drum and bass fan I will follow you in believe to find more music like this on your channel ;)
have a nice evening ! peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48