How to Login to DTube?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago

To login into Dtube you will need to go to https://dtube.video you will have to login using your username and your Private Posting Key. You get the key from Steemit. Just go to your wallett and click on Permissions. You will need to click on show to the right and then copy that key. You will then be able to login on Dtube and post videos like YouTube. Lets Go!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info!!

No Problem bro

I don't see Permissions in my Wallett. Please suggest how to login D-Tube. Thanks.

Thanks, I didn't know that. Is there any issue with logging in with your private key; can it be used to do damage to your profile?

I haven't experienced any issues logging in with the Private Key.

This is not spam!

Thanks for sharing valuable post.
I continue follow your post.
I appreciate your contest

Thanks for the info

Great information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64