🎥 How to bring non-English speakers to the Steem blockchian | 05.10.2018

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this video I discuss how to bring non-English speakers to the Steem blockchian. I think this is one very important issue for the further growth of #Steemit community.

Usually I show to non-English speakers applications such as #Actifit in order to attract them to Steem blockchain Even if they are not able to write posts in English and create videos in English they can get some rewards. I have already helped some non-English speaking friends registered with #Steemit and #Actifit.

Do you have some other suggestions? Please write them in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have a solution for that called 1UP. We are building this community app at the moment and it will allow language communities to find and support each other with special community tools. We also have a DTube airdrop going on, as of today. Check it out! :)

@flauwy, thank you! I will research 1UP today. If I have questions may I write you back?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, absolutely. You can also find me on 1UP's Discord.

@flauwy, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78