🎥 Satoshi Nakamoto said "NOUR" | CRYPTO TALK #1 | @cryptospa & @wagnertamanaha

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dear Steemians and Dtubers!

This is my first Episode of the show «CRYPTO TALK».

My first guest was @wagnertamanaha. Last year, in November, on P2P Foundation forum an account known to have belonged to Satoshi Nakamoto, bitcoin’s inventor, accepted Wagner Tamanaha's friend request and stated just one word: «NOUR». In this #video we discussed what exactly happened and we also talked about the #cryptocurrency market in general.
P2P Foundation forum.jpg

Enjoy watching the #video and, please, comment!

p.s. @wagnertamanaha is a great Steemian, so follow him!


A few words about me:
Just to let you know: I've been working professionally as a currency analyst for the last 12 and a half years, and as a cryptocurrency analyst for the last almost 2 years.



presearch


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats in your new show!! Wish you lots of success!!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for the invitation! I'm glad to participate and honored to inaugurate your Crypto Talk video series. May the nour be with you! Thanks and good luck again!!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Thank you for being my first guest at the CRYPTO TALK. It was an hour for me.

May the nour be with you as well!

Posted using Partiko Android

@wagnertamanaha, cheers. Great video, keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! May the nour be with you! Thanks and good luck again!!

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Hehe, @wagnertamanaha, it was my pleasure. Thank you very much! I do very much believe in blockchain, keep it up, buddy!
I am been following close @cryptospa interviews, you conducted a great one. Good to see updates from professionals/ experts like you. Thank you!

@cryptospa, one of your best videos in the collection of your consistently great videos. If he is Satoshi indeed, hehe? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@yanipetkov, thank you! I am glad you liked it. Thank you for resteem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful collaboration.It was very important discuss I think

@urme33, thank you for the nice comment and resteem! Glad you liked it.

I wish a wonderful and productive week at the college.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank so much

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great show!
Interesting companion today you have on @dtube!

@behelen, thank you for the nice comment! I am glad that you liked my first episode of this show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85