Sort:  

I haven't tried it myself yet! Just read the T&Cs and saw that's the minimum. Maybe there's no place to sell or buy PRE (an exchange), so that's why it's not possible at the moment??? That's a guess btw. It's like AFIT tokens or Hunt tokens, we are collecting them, but no exchange yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

@travelling-two, there are some exchanges where you can transfer your PRE tokens. I know these exchanges. They are OK.
Probably Presearch is simply not that thrustworthy...

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea maybe so, still I'm not going out of my way that much to collect PRE tokens. I'll just stock pile them until they do become trustworthy and valuable

Posted using Partiko Android

@travelling-two, thank you for the detailed feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45