You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP WITH YOUR FAKE ENGAGEMENT

in #dtube5 years ago

@romafedorov, I think STEEM Blockchain is beautiful, because you have the freedom to do almost whatever you want. So, if someone tries to make money by commenting, even if it is fake comments, let them do it, because such are the rules on STEEM Blockchain: «you can do whatever you want». Some people are here just, because of the monetary aspect of the platform. I think this is Ok, and we need these people. If we try to prohibit something then ... in a long run it (restrictions) will ruin the Steem Blockchain. Ok, this my point if view.

Btw, did you record this video by action camera or smartphone?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your opinion!

I recorded this video with my DSLR, The Canon 77D :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86