You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation - @cryptospa after Steemfest ► Dtube Collaboration #80 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago

@clixmoney, thank you for having me in your interview!
It was an honor to me to be a correspondent of DCooperation at the Steem Fest!
Btw, now I will buy a professional selfiestck, probably a camera, or a phone with a better resolution... I will become a more active DTuber!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are very welcome my friend. I'm glad you enjoyed being a correspondent of @dcooperation .

I wish you all the best for being the most famous dtuber in the future.

I'm sure after steemfest your steem journey will be awesome. ☺

The next step I should make is to buy some better gadgets! Although I like my first ever selfiestick for 2$.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64