You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCooperation Special Edition - Welcome @CryptoFinally ► Dtube Collaboration #100 ◄

in #dtube5 years ago

@clixmoney and @cryptofinally, a very nice collaboration! @cryptofinally welcome back to STEEM Blockchain! Don't give up! This platform has a great potential and you can achieve a lot: meet some beautiful people, have fun and earn enough crypto.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment. I think she will not stop creating on steem anymore. We have so active community now and so many people who gonna support her. I'm sure about that and I'm positive. ☺

Yeah, she is very positive person

Posted using Partiko Android

I really appreciate the kind words!

Thank you so much, I'm definitely here to stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88