You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Wednesdays Episode 03 - My Next Holiday Destination - From @crytospa

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

@bobaphet, thank you for answering my question!

I read in Wikipedia about those two places: Angkor Wat and Göbekli Tepe. Unique places! To be honest I have never heard about them before! So, I am very happy that I asked you this question. Now, I know about these unique places. Angkor Wat is really very beautiful. I googled it and found many aerial views of it. Extremely beautiful place!

My next question: «What supernatural power would you want to have, and why?»

Sort:  

Haha, that's easy. I've thought about that one often, and it ties in with my travel passion 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43