🎥 The Best Moments of My New Year's Eve

in #dtube5 years ago


Dear Steemians, Dtubers and members of DCooperation, this is my very first DTube video for 2019.!

So, let me show you some interesting moments of my New Year's Eve! In this video you can see some fireworks in the city center of Moscow, one of my favorite ice rinks, musicians in the metro, an illuminated tram, etc.


I am a member of #dcooperation community. A community that supports Dtubers. You are always welcome to join our community @dcooperation.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really awesome! Especially like the food seen and the new year market. Enjoying the nice moment. Thanks friend for sharing.
#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

@hafizullah, thank you for your nice comment and your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptospa, Wow so delightful new year night in Moscow. My hear more attractive there with snowy condition. Pancakes start mouth watering. I know you were enjoyed much in Russia.

@madushanka, thank you! Yeah, it was fun here in Moscow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful captures @cryptospa great job! And yes, I like classical music and that fitted just perfect to the nice New Year Market! Greetings from Barcelona

@hauptmann, thank you my friend. Greetings from Moscow to Barcelona. Hope to see you in May. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

We certainly will, if you get on the plane! ;-) cheers bro

wow this is awesome! Moscow is sooooooobeautiful man! And even the tram driver is dressed up haha!
thanks for sharing! #zap

@blind-spot, yeah, Moscow is really beautiful. Come and visit the city.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love classical music)
The illumination on the tram is the most amazing thing I saw today!😁😁😁

@behelen, yeah, the illuminated trams are really cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97