Sort:  

Yeah! Thank you. I have RX 480 which is really good for mining. I am currently mining on Vertcoin ( Lyra2rev3) during day time and Ethereum ( via dagger) during night because lyra consumes more electricity which produce heat in my room.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good. While you mine, can you also use your laptop for other work? I think, blogging on steemit is also a great way to make money. Have you tried actifit app? I am thinking of trying it during my run or cycling routine.

Yes i do, haven't tried this app but far as i know is Nike app is good for exercise guideline while i am jogging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you can use your Nike. I think you can even upload a screenshot of your Nike workout. Actifit is only a tracker. You can upload your daily activity to steem via actifit. I heard you can earn actifit tokens. I am still a bit clueless about actifit though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47