You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Real Real Truth about @nathanmars & FamilySeven77

in #dtube6 years ago

You really planned this video LOL @raj808 complete with 7-Up softdrink and Mars bar chocolate. :D
We just wish that steem would surpass the $7.77 per steem, over shoot the Moon and go to Mars, that would be delightful.

Sort:  

Ha ha, thanks. Yes, I did plan out all the things I would say in this comedy video but it helped that I had such awesome inspiration in the other three posts in the series. I just realized I didn't link them, I'm gonna do that now.

We just wish that steem would surpass the $7.77 per steem, over shoot the Moon and go to Mars, that would be delightful.

😂😂 I hear what you're saying @cryptopie but the foundation can not endorse any price other than seven based prices! How about $77/steem? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84