You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Drink A Sarsaparilla Lately

in #dtube6 years ago

Red licorice sounds awesome, I had seen it in my online shop where I buy some of the things I wanted and maybe I would try those too @creativetruth.
My protein shake is a failure because of my lactose intolerance issue. But maybe soon I will be able to find a lactose free drink but then again I have to look out for its phosphate content. So it is just really hard, there are a lot of factors that gives me such a setback on my goals.

Sort:  

RedVines are made out of wheat gluten, and hollow in the center, which can make a fun straw. Not sure what Wallaby Licorice is made out of, but the Australian style is really soft and smooth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89