Trying To Eat Soup Again Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago


I tried to eat some macaroni soup for breakfast today to see if I would not make a mess to myself because of my mouth. I really do not like soupy foods because I could not easily eat it with my lower gums bulging put due to the overgrowth of bone beneath.

So far I could eat bit by bit so I am glad that it is just not that hard anymore than in my previous months where foods really would fall out from my mouth. This is such a good development for me sbecause at least I could enjoy soupy foods again.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello friend, what a good way to handle your bite better.
Move forward and do not be discouraged, God loves you and knows your great struggle. A cybernetic hug.
And count on my prayers.
"Come to me, all you who are toiling and loaded down, and I will refresh you." -Matthew 11:28.
(I use a translator)

Hola amigo, que buena manera de manejar mejor tu mordida.
Avanza y no te desanimes, Dios te ama y conoce tu gran lucha. Un abrazo cibernético.
Y cuente con mis oraciones.
“Come to me, all you who are toiling and loaded down, and I will refresh you.”​—Matthew 11:28.

Thank you @mariita52
God bless you.

Thank God you are going better, friend ... Keep on taking care of your health by eating regularly while taking medication. I want you to be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48