Cute Puppies Video Collection

in #dtube5 years ago


I love dogs and also puppies as well. They are like babies and I do like to smell their puppy breath, that lactic acid fragrant scent just are so much pleasurable to sniff like a delicious food when you are hungry, incomparable like no other.

I wished that I could have one as a pet but it is just not possible because they require a bit of maintenance and I could not do that nor my house settings are conducive into having them plus I just needed a much cleaner house because of my current medical situation.

Well the days of owning puppies are long past now and I just have to contend with looking at them at videos but who knows maybe I might soon have some as pet and enjoy playing with them just like way back when I was younger.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Probably i hate dogs. I am adfraid of them biting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32