How I Want To Dance When Steem's Price Goes Up

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


This is how drunks in my town dances but when they do it is just fun and entertaining to watch. But of course with the STEEM price going up I could wish to dance like this kid. 🤣

Steem's good valuation meant everything to me, of course I would afford more of my needs with my earnings when the price goes up so I am praying for it to go up and stay there so that at least I have some security that I would not see myself wanting about my medical needs and priorities.

I just wish for a better medical treatment for myself and that would not happen if I do not have something to support it with so everytime I just see STEEM's price move go I feel like I want to dance and shout for joy because I know that this platform really has a bright future and I am just fortunate enough to be a part of it especially in the condition and situation that I am experiencing at the moment.

Video Source


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope we can all dance soon! Lol. The best thing is that the Steem price has broken away from Bitcoin's lead recently - Steem has been rising even when BTC falls. Let's hope that continues.

Yes it is amazing how it broke from the BTC's lead @natubat. :D

Don't we all ... :-)proxy.duckduckgo.gif

The steem platform is a goldmine for sure and with the continues steady increase in the price of steem , I believe the price of steem will be sustain for a long time from now. I hope to see you dance when the price of steem finally reaches $8 someday @cryptopie

We are all going to dance of happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49