Who Am I And My Intents With The Steem Community

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone, I am Cryptopie from the Philippines and I just started blogging and loitering my disfigured face here in steem community from June 2017 because I was looking for community where I can reach out for my medical condition which is called Leontiasis Ossea.

It is a condition where the bones of the face grows large which explains my appearance and disabilities that is associated with my face alone. Not only that, my backbone also shrunk and it made my breathing difficult as well as walking near impossible now.

Leontiasis for my case was caused by my hyperparathyroidism which is caused by my phosphorus levels in my body being high all the time for the reason that I haven't gotten a very good medical attention due to financial constraints and because I am a dialysis patient for 17 years now.

My daily life revolves in blogging here in steem community because I could not do anything much now besides blogging, watching online videos, listening to music, and getting updated in world news.

I came here in the steemit community for me to be able to save some money so that I can get my surgery if feasible for my situation and current medical condition and it needs a lot of funds so I am not initiating that until I am sure that I can still provide for myself in my post-operation.

But until them I will try to grind night and day, being patient with utmost perseverance so that I will get the hope of improving my life with my goals. That is all thank you.

Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello, although I have not commented to you once, I have seen part of what you publish, it is not easy for what you are going through but you have the strength to face it, God bless you and give you the strength to continue fighting, I hope that your story reaches people who can give you the economic help you need, since you are up to date with the news, you know what is happening in Venezuela? I am from Venezuela so we are two warriors in different circumstances.

I send you a big hug and many blessings!

Thank you @jennimorillo
Venezuela is being hit harshly by its own economic disaster plus the USA government I think will add sanctions to it more as I have learned. I just wished that your country's problems will get over soon so that your people will get to restart again.
Thanks be to Gd that we have steemit that can help us.

I appreciate your good wishes, it is true that steemit is of great help, it is a wonderful community where there are people with an immense heart, steemit is my light at the end of so much darkness, that is why I do not stop and every day I am here, it is an immense pleasure write with you

Venezuelans are hard-working and strong people we will soon get out of all this

Keep on keeping on, brother Crypt. It's great to have you a part of the 777 Family.

Nice Znap7 :)

P.S. Get your arse over to Steem Nurse at Discord. We were over there talking about you in terms of helping with medical expenses you have. And of course you're a pretty cool dude so we want you to be able to come over and chill with the rest of us
Look forward to seeing you there :)

I just joined now Sir @robertandrew

Maybe @nathanmars and @nathanmars7 and #777 can help re-steem and support your Dtube video!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Sir @streetstyle for all your heart-warming support.
My speech impediment won't allow me to really talk better with my videos so I just used text-to-speech tool to help me with this one and included the text with it so I can show my message out.
God bless you.

Yeah, I saw that, well rather heard it too, which is pretty cool that there is such a tool!!
Hope you are feeling better today... and stay at it with the Dtube videos, it’s only a matter of time before that following that nathan mars has going picks you up with their support!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

May you get well soon.
Everything is possible for God.
As @robertandrew said that come and join us in #steemnurse discord so we could manage something for you.
Here is the discord link
https://discord.gg/XcEuEsG
Upvoted and resteemed.

Ok Thank you very much Sir @coolguy222

Lord bless you my friend. I wish I had the ability gift you all that you need for surgery and more comfortable living. #SteemOn

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Lord is your strength

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish all the best for you brother. I wish your health restores soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am always happy to see you on DTube! Good to see Steem not dropping!

You are a true warrior! May the universe light bless you my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29