A Day's Life Of Cryptopie

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dearest steem friends! I haven't eaten my breakfast yet because I told my mother I wasn't hungry yet because I woke up at past 7:00 AM and I do not want to eat immediately as it would just cause me to not finish my meal.

So I just decided to eat later but my parents went to the grocery to buy some stuffs we needed in this home but they are not home yet and it is already 10:35 AM at the time of this writing.

Well it is good though because I will eat hungry and get to enjoy my breakfast which would be my lunch as well. After that maybe I will just eat some margarine sandwich for supper.

This is a good day to me because of an improved body pains. I also get to sleep better and I can sleep too if I want and not like before that I just am suffering from lack of sleep.

It is also a good thing that I could eat better today but I am still having an issue with abnormal appetite but nonetheless I could eat and that is what is important for me.

That is all for today's life of cryptopie. May God Bless you all, the steem community.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sounds like a great start of a day, dear friend.
So glad you could eat some food which is good for your strength and health of course.

Wish you a wonderful day and God Bless, dear friend.

Thank you @joalvarez, I just appreciate all the good things that is happening to me.
Glory be to God.

I hope this day will bring happiness for you @cryptopie

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49