Happy Valentine's Day 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

final.jpg

The Perfect Valentine's Message

This is the Perfect message to send on Valentine's Day but watch the full video first before sending.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Send this poem to the one you love (Propsal)

My Mind Is Pleased

My mind is pleased, like thy mind to
to be so close to a dream come true
Thy taketh my hand as if it were gold
and warme'th my hand upon thy heart when cold
Like honey to a bee, you are my desire
I love you, respect you and also admire
Like flowers so beautiful gentle and kind
that's how I see you possessed in my mind
I Love You

Happy Valentine's Day 2

Happy Valentine's Day 2 doe not have the same ending as this video and doesn't ask the question at the end of the video, it's just an I love you video.

Steemit: Happy Valentine's Day 2

D tube: Happy Valentine's Day 2

Youtube: Happy Valentine's Day 2


! If you send this to someone please let me know the outcome I would love to know the outcome.

Share the love

Happy Valentine's Day

3.png

if_11_Media_social_website_youtube_2657544.png if_12_Media_social_website_Twitter_2657545.png if_2_Media_social_website_instagram_2657553.png if_1_Media_social_website_facebook_2657542.png

Tags
#BestValentinesMessage #HappyValentinesDay1 #HappyValentinesDay2 #Cryptonyte67 #Love #Romance #Poetry #Blog #Life #Steemit #PerfectValentinegift















Sort:  

Unable to view on Dtube but can on IPFS. The voice doesn't sound natural.. too synthesized. But you have set a high standard. I am so far behind you in terms of the sophistication of this level of content. It will be a while before I add anything more than photos

Oh Mr Burgess it’s you again
Are you stalking me are you playing a game?
The voice is not natural you mean it's like a robot
Well, I’m starting to think is Burgess human or is he a bot?
The sophistication and level of my content
Thank you for that positive comment
So I will refrain I won’t be unkind
As I also see an upvote from you for the first time
Now I am smiling because you have made my day
So, on that note, I will say
Thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67