You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 103 // Social Media (Part 2)

in #dtube5 years ago

Honestly I'm losing faith in Steem. It had a good idea at first but Steem Power has caused a rise in bots, the content we see that trends is junk because of bid bots. It's becoming a tool to make 2-15% profit in 7 days from bot promotions. I think it's a matter of time before the masses realize this and lose confidence in this platform. It's probably a better strategy now to post on youtube and use Steem to advertise towards the mainstream platforms to gain more followers. Not trying to be a hater of Steem, but I just don't see good content and the reward structure should pay out continuously. Maybe I'm being to pessimistic... but I think the glory days of Steem are behind us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98