You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The SteemSavvy Sunday Session - Is This The Bull Run?

in #dtube5 years ago

personally I don’t want the bull run anytime soon. I am trying to build a Steem generating machine with my account so during the bull run I can roll in the dough…. unfortunately I realized that the market will probably turn bullish before that happens so I will have to work with what I got

Sort:  

lol i hear ya. people are all excited for this bull run and i’m thinking like you are. slow down so i can get more for cheap lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh well I am still in a better position then I was during the last bull run. Thanks for the SBI shares by the way, It has helped a ton in growing my account

thanks for engaging with me on my blog. least i can do is send some sbi. i appreciate the engagement :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61