[Video] Log number #9 , Back to the grind!

in #dtube7 years ago


Just getting over the flue and eager to start the grind back!

My little sick break was just a puddle in my path. I did some live streams since I was sick to try and not leave a day without a post. I actually did pretty well, I had a few fails but in the end it was pretty good. Thanks for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, 25% of the Author rewards goes directly to dTube for operational and development costs. Also there is additional costs when hosting the videos on IPFS.

Thank you so much @robert-call !

Flu shots give people the flu. I do not get the flu and do not get flu shots either.

I did not even get the shots yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86