Black Widow Encounter At Work......

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


When I was at work minding my own business, I sneaked off to do what guys do when there is not a bathroom near by lol. I though I was being sneaky and was alone, but when i went behind some tanks at work i looked down and saw this huge spider. As soon as I saw him I knew he had to go, but first wanted to get him on video so nobody thought i was exagerating lol. What do you guys think I personally have never seen a Black Widow Spider this big.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When I was at work minding my own buisness, I sneaked off to do what guys do when there is not a bathroom near by lol.
It should be business instead of buisness.

Well thank you lol

You got a 9.26% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @cryptoevolve! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52