Huge Wolf Spider Found In My Backyard

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I was pulling some weeds in my backyard when I heard leaves rustle around. I looked to the left of me and could literally hear this guy walking around on top of them. It was by far the biggest wolf spider I have seen personally. I then thought to myself why waist it? My Tiger Salamander Burger loves to try new things...…. That's when you realize how big the spider actually is big enough to serve as an entre to my salamander who I typically feed pinkies aka baby mice.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't have a salamander so I'd have had to KILL IT WITH FIRE!!!!

Or nuke the site from orbit. One of the two.

Lol i did a pretty heavy bug spraw around the entire outside of my house. And bug bombed inside close enough right..... lol

Definitely caught me off guard

I love it! Arachnophobiaaaaa

Thank you i am glad you like it.... thank you for the comment.

I love it! I had a tarantula, but escape long time ago!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just checked out your video clip, I never knew that Salamanders could move that quick!

They get pretty quick when they see something they want..... thanks for watching.

Indeed had me spooked for sure

I did freak out. Thought it was on stereoids lol

Lol he must of had a long life becoming the size he did. I just cant afford to have spiders that big outside with my youngsters always playing out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52