Crypto News Overview! Bunny Version (Must Watch)

in #dtube7 years ago


Many Many Many good news for the Cryptospace! Here are some of the most impacting.
Watch out for my channel on youtube, Subscribe and hit the bell, so you don't miss any update, Ico review and much more about Cryptos

My main goal is to build a solid community, of investors, thinkers, lovers, adventurers and true intentioned life loving souls.
Thank you for the time invested in this post i hope it has been helpful to you..

Follow my Facebook page! "YourOwn TrueNews":
https://www.facebook.com/IlCellaTruther/?ref=br_rs

Donate to support the work behind the scenes:
Bitcoin Donation: 1FGtrkTua5unB49ckuiKihcQHU27NuqUcq
Ethereum&Tokens: 0x0A6210d4417b874fb0230D131c853fc613c8fa4E

DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS".
I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY.
THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.

Thank you for spending time informing yourself, if you like the way i expose this type of content please follow and upvote!
p.s. I will appreciate and upvote valuable comments!
best regards cryptodc


► DTube
Sort:  

@cryptodc Steemit is gonna change lots of lifes, it has changed mine and many others but that is just the beginning. Followed

thanks man i hope its gonna change more and more lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16