Bitcoin - What Morgand Stanley CEO "States" 30/09

in #dtube7 years ago


James Gorman, Morgan Stanleys CEO on Bitcoin! Against the Crypto sceptics, Supporting the Blockchain Revolution!
Enjoy the video!

My main goal is to build a solid community, of investors, thinkers, lovers, adventurers and true intentioned life loving souls.
Thank you for the time invested in this post i hope it has been helpful to you..
Thanks also for watching, comment if you have advices, questions, topics to talk about or simply some thought on this :D
Follow my channel to be always updated!

I will be posting informational video every day, picking out the hottest topics, questions and most intresting infos about the cryptospace..
I will review ico's and much more, on steemit, youtube and all the other platforms combined!

Follow my Facebook page! "YourOwn TrueNews":
https://www.facebook.com/IlCellaTruther/?ref=br_rs

Donate to support the work behind the scenes:
Bitcoin Donation: 1FGtrkTua5unB49ckuiKihcQHU27NuqUcq
Ethereum&Tokens: 0x0A6210d4417b874fb0230D131c853fc613c8fa4E

Where do I buy Silver from?
https://sdbullion.com/

DISCLAIMER: WHILE I SPEAK ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES, TOKENS, PRECIOUS METALS, AND OTHER "MARKETS".
I AM NOT A FINANCIAL ADVISER AND I DO NOT CHARGE ANYONE FOR THESE YOUTUBE VIDEOS I PRODUCE EVERY DAY.
THESE TYPES OF VIDEOS ARE BASED UPON MY OPINION ONLY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN TRADING AND INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES.

Thank you for spending time informing yourself, if you like the way i expose this type of content please follow and upvote!
p.s. I will appreciate and upvote valuable comments!
best regards cryptodc


► DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98