Charlie Chaplin Raps, Lip Syncs and Dances to Migos Versace

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Watch Charlie Chaplin as he goes into on a wild adventure with his buddy john Gotti. Watch him rap/ lip sync and dance to Migos Versace

Lyrics go like this:
Versace, Versace
Medusa head on me like I'm 'Luminati
I know that you like it
Versace, my neck and my wrist is so sloppy
Versace, Versace
I love it, Versace the top of my Audi
My plug, he John Gotti
He give me the dozen, I know that they're mighty

Ya Ya Ya Ya Ya

Versace, Versace
Medusa head on me like I'm 'Luminati
I know that you like it
Versace, my neck and my wrist is so sloppy
Versace, Versace
I love it, Versace the top of my Audi
My plug, he John Gotti
he give me the dozen, I know that they're mighty
Shoes and shirt Versace
your bitch want in on my pockets
She ask me why my drawers silk
I told that bitch "Versace"
Cheetah print on my sleeve
but I ain't ever been in the jungle
Try to take my sack
better run with it, nigga don't fumble


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Chaplin wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47