HOW TO MAKE A TIRAMISU MARTINI - YUMMY!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

This post was to try out the new dtube.video app built on Steemit. It's really cool!! @heimindanger and team - awesome job!! I'm only a member for one day so I'm testing the newbie waters..:) The reason i had to put a pic of one of my cars on the "snap picture" option is because for some reason my other pictures were not taking and I happened to simply click on this one and it worked (green check mark to proceed to the next step). Maybe it was just a glitch that's been fixed. Anywho - thanks for this amazing new platform!! Have a great day everyone!! Sorry for the dup post but I didn't know that my dtube vids would show up on my steemit blog, I thought it was separate. Minnow mistake! x0x0 - Bonnie.

Watch HOW TO MAKE A TIRAMISU MARTINI video on DTube


HOW TO MAKE A TIRAMISU MARTINI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51