You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Crochet with CroSheille Episode #5

in #dtube6 years ago

Yay ! Thank you for the tutorial, @crosheille . I think it's very clear and a practical project for any skill level.

I've got quite a bit of variegated yarn left from that scarf I made recently so I can make a few now :)

(I hope your sore hand is a bit better.)

Sort:  

My pleasure! Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it always helps!

Oh great! Please show me yours if you do! It would be fun seeing these in different colors!

Yes it’s calmed down quite a bit. It still throbs a little when I do certain things but I’m able to get past it. My doctor wasn’t going to be available until February so I figured I’d just wait to see how it does. Thanks for checking ~ 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70