Initial Sacrifice Cost Less Than Immediate Relief

in #dtube6 years ago


FreeMarketology, an independent production, providing economic commentary from a Machiavellian vantage point.

Thanks for watching.

Follow me on Steemit, Dtube FB, IG: @Cryptocannon
Financial Freedom is my only hope!
Struggle is Temporary but your Legacy is Forever!

Suggested Readings:
The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli
AfterShock by Robert Reich
The Tanning of America by Steve Stoute
The Death of Common Sense by Phillip K. Howard

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research and understand the risk before making any investment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46