You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Runegate Map

in #dtube5 years ago

That was a lot of fiddly work for one map.You got the desired result at the end though and it looks great. Do you make props and things like that all the time or was it a one off. I got the impression this wasn't the first one you have made as you knew exactly what you were doing.

Sort:  

This was my first project trying printing, but I've been messing around with props and replicas for years now. I've got a pretty reliable method for figuring out how to do things on my own without formal teaching, but it takes a lot of time and material, which is why videos can be few and far between - on top of it being a hobby that doesn't cover living expenses (yet). Thank you for the kind words and sorry for the late reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38